Hollsteen
← SpaceX

Total liabilities & equity

Balance – as of period end · $B

QuartersFiscal years

$BTotal liabilities & equity · Q1 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Total liabilities & equity · Q2 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Total liabilities & equity · Q3 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Total liabilities & equity · Q4 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Total liabilities & equity · Q1 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Total liabilities & equity · Q2 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Total liabilities & equity · Q3 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Total liabilities & equity · Q4 2024: $57.1B · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Total liabilities & equity · Q1 2025: not reported – Mar 31, 2025/Jun 30, 2025: Keine Bilanz in SEC-Filings (S-1: Dec 31, 2024/2025 and Mar 31, 2026; 10-Q: Dec 31, 2025 and Jun 30, 2026). Vorhanden sind nur Equity (Eigenkapitalspiegel: 5319 or 5,217M) and im 10-Q die Kapitalflussrechnung mit Zahlungsmitteln INKL. Restricted Cash zum Jun 30, 2025 (15,094M) – das ist not dieselbe Größe wie cash and wird not übernommen.Total liabilities & equity · Q2 2025: not reported – Mar 31, 2025/Jun 30, 2025: Keine Bilanz in SEC-Filings (S-1: Dec 31, 2024/2025 and Mar 31, 2026; 10-Q: Dec 31, 2025 and Jun 30, 2026). Vorhanden sind nur Equity (Eigenkapitalspiegel: 5319 or 5,217M) and im 10-Q die Kapitalflussrechnung mit Zahlungsmitteln INKL. Restricted Cash zum Jun 30, 2025 (15,094M) – das ist not dieselbe Größe wie cash and wird not übernommen.Total liabilities & equity · Q3 2025: not reported – Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing).Total liabilities & equity · Q4 2025: $92.1B · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Total liabilities & equity · Q1 2026: $102.1B · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Total liabilities & equity · Q2 2026: $192.8B · 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535 filed Aug 4, 2026not reportednot reported192.857.1Q1 2023Q2 2026Q1 2024
Q1 2024
None

No SEC data for SPCX liabilities_and_equity in FY2024 Q1: outside the stored range FY2024–FY2026 Q2 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2026 Q2). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='SPCX', metric='liabilities_and_equity') for the full series.

All values (4)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
Q2 2026192.8reported
Q1 2026102.1reported
Q4 202592.1reported
Q3 2025–not reported: Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing).
Q1 2025 – Q2 2025–not reported (2 periods): Mar 31, 2025/Jun 30, 2025: Keine Bilanz in SEC-Filings (S-1: Dec 31, 2024/2025 and Mar 31, 2026; 10-Q: Dec 31, 2025 and Jun 30, 2026). Vorhanden sind nur Equity (Eigenkapitalspiegel: 5319 or 5,217M) and im 10-Q die Kapitalflussrechnung mit Zahlungsmitteln INKL. Restricted Cash zum Jun 30, 2025 (15,094M) – das ist not dieselbe Größe wie cash and wird not übernommen.
Q4 2024Noneerror
Q1 2023 – Q3 2024–not reported (7 periods): Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: liabilities_and_equity

reported (US GAAP), not pro forma; includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in all periods FY2023–Q2 2026 (combination under common control, per S-1/424B4). Pro forma values: metrics with suffix _pro_forma.

More metrics for SpaceX

Revenue by segment/product/region

Operating income by segment