Wtd. shares, diluted
Flow – sum over the period · M shares
Q3 2024
not reported
Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.
All values (4)
| Period | Value (M shares) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 5,864 | reported |
| Q1 2026 | 3,884 | reported |
| Q3 2025 – Q4 2025 | – | not reported (2 periods): Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing). |
| Q2 2025 | 2,929 | reported |
| Q1 2025 | 2,875 | reported |
| Q1 2023 – Q4 2024 | – | not reported (8 periods): Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: shares_diluted
reported (US GAAP), not pro forma; includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in all periods FY2023–Q2 2026 (combination under common control, per S-1/424B4). Pro forma values: metrics with suffix _pro_forma.
More metrics for SpaceX
Value drivers
- Cash flow from financing activities (SpaceX)
- Total debt (SpaceX)
- Total debt kurzfristig (SpaceX)
- Total debt langfristig (SpaceX)
- KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw)
- Other income excl. interest (SpaceX)
- Starlink subscribers
- Total launches
- Revenue Connectivity Consumer
- Revenue Connectivity Enterprise & Government
- Revenue Launch Services
- Interest expense (SpaceX)
- Zinsertrag (SpaceX)
- Equity (pro forma as adjusted)
- Equity (pro forma)
- Gesamtkapitalisierung (pro forma as adjusted)
- Gesamtkapitalisierung (pro forma)
- Long-term debt total (Kapitalisierungstabelle) (pro forma as adjusted)
- Long-term debt total (Kapitalisierungstabelle) (pro forma)
- Net tangible book value per share (pro forma as adjusted)
- Net tangible book value per share (pro forma)
- Pro forma share count (weighted, basic = diluted) (pro forma)
- Pro forma EPS (basic = diluted) (pro forma)
- Pro forma net loss to common shareholders (pro forma)
- Spectrum Credit Agreement (pro forma as adjusted)
- Spectrum Credit Agreement (pro forma)
- Zahlungsmittel (pro forma as adjusted)
- Zahlungsmittel (pro forma)
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Revenue by segment/product/region
Operating income by segment