Total debt kurzfristig (SpaceX)
Balance – as of period end · $M
No SEC data for SPCX spcx.debt_current in FY2023 Q2: outside the stored range FY2024–FY2026 Q2 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2026 Q2). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='SPCX', metric='spcx.debt_current') for the full series.
All values (4)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 2,525 | reported |
| Q1 2026 | 1,538 | reported |
| Q4 2025 | 928 | reported |
| Q3 2025 | – | not reported: Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing). |
| Q1 2025 – Q2 2025 | – | not reported (2 periods): Mar 31, 2025/Jun 30, 2025: Keine Bilanz in SEC-Filings (S-1: Dec 31, 2024/2025 and Mar 31, 2026; 10-Q: Dec 31, 2025 and Jun 30, 2026). Vorhanden sind nur Equity (Eigenkapitalspiegel: 5319 or 5,217M) and im 10-Q die Kapitalflussrechnung mit Zahlungsmitteln INKL. Restricted Cash zum Jun 30, 2025 (15,094M) – das ist not dieselbe Größe wie cash and wird not übernommen. |
| Q4 2024 | None | error |
| Q1 2023 – Q3 2024 | – | not reported (7 periods): Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026. |
Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: spcx.debt_current
Debt and finance leases, current (Bilanz, Stichtag) reported (US GAAP), not pro forma; includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in all periods FY2023–Q2 2026 (combination under common control, per S-1/424B4). Pro forma values: metrics with suffix _pro_forma.
More metrics for SpaceX
Value drivers
- Cash flow from financing activities (SpaceX)
- Total debt (SpaceX)
- Total debt kurzfristig (SpaceX)
- Total debt langfristig (SpaceX)
- KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw)
- Other income excl. interest (SpaceX)
- Starlink subscribers
- Total launches
- Revenue Connectivity Consumer
- Revenue Connectivity Enterprise & Government
- Revenue Launch Services
- Interest expense (SpaceX)
- Zinsertrag (SpaceX)
- Equity (pro forma as adjusted)
- Equity (pro forma)
- Gesamtkapitalisierung (pro forma as adjusted)
- Gesamtkapitalisierung (pro forma)
- Long-term debt total (Kapitalisierungstabelle) (pro forma as adjusted)
- Long-term debt total (Kapitalisierungstabelle) (pro forma)
- Net tangible book value per share (pro forma as adjusted)
- Net tangible book value per share (pro forma)
- Pro forma share count (weighted, basic = diluted) (pro forma)
- Pro forma EPS (basic = diluted) (pro forma)
- Pro forma net loss to common shareholders (pro forma)
- Spectrum Credit Agreement (pro forma as adjusted)
- Spectrum Credit Agreement (pro forma)
- Zahlungsmittel (pro forma as adjusted)
- Zahlungsmittel (pro forma)
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Revenue by segment/product/region
Operating income by segment