Hollsteen
← SpaceX

Zinsertrag (SpaceX)

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MZinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q1 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q2 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q3 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q4 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q1 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q2 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q3 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q4 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q1 2025: $117M · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q2 2025: $98.0M · 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535 filed Aug 4, 2026Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q3 2025: not reported – Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing).Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q4 2025: not reported – Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing).Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q1 2026: $213M · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Zinsertrag (SpaceX) · Q2 2026: $340M · 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535 filed Aug 4, 2026not reportednot reported340117Q1 2023Q2 2026Q1 2024
Q1 2024
not reported

Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.

All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
Q2 2026340reported
Q1 2026213reported
Q2 202598reported
Q1 2025117reported

10 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: spcx.interest_income

Interest income per GuV reported (US GAAP), not pro forma; includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in all periods FY2023–Q2 2026 (combination under common control, per S-1/424B4). Pro forma values: metrics with suffix _pro_forma.

More metrics for SpaceX

Revenue by segment/product/region

Operating income by segment