Hollsteen
← SpaceX

KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw)

Balance – as of period end · GW

QuartersFiscal years

GWKI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q1 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q2 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q3 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q4 2023: 0.0 GW · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q1 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q2 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q3 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q4 2024: 0.3 GW · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q1 2025: 0.3 GW · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q2 2025: 0.4 GW · 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535 filed Aug 4, 2026KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q3 2025: not reported – Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing).KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q4 2025: 0.8 GW · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q1 2026: 1.0 GW · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw) · Q2 2026: 1.4 GW · 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535 filed Aug 4, 2026not reportednot reported0.41.40.0Q1 2023Q2 2026Q2 2025
Q2 2025
0.4GW
All values (7)
PeriodValue (GW)Status
Q2 20261.4reported
Q1 20261.0reported
Q4 20250.8reported
Q3 2025–not reported: Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing).
Q2 20250.4reported
Q1 20250.3reported
Q4 20240.3reported
Q1 2024 – Q3 2024–not reported (3 periods): Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.
Q4 2023Noneerror
Q1 2023 – Q3 2023–not reported (3 periods): Grund wie bei Q1 2024 – Q3 2024.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: spcx.nameplate_compute_gw

As of date: installierte GPUs × All-in-Leistungsaufnahme am Periodenende, in GW (ohne Kühlung/Infrastruktur) reported (US GAAP), not pro forma; includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in all periods FY2023–Q2 2026 (combination under common control, per S-1/424B4). Pro forma values: metrics with suffix _pro_forma.

More metrics for SpaceX

Revenue by segment/product/region

Operating income by segment

Sources & calculation
Value
0.4 GW
Period
Q2 2025, ended Jun 30, 2025 · as of Jun 30, 2025 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Source
10-Q, filed Aug 4, 2026 · 0001628280-26-052535
Location
point-in-time value as of 2025-06-30 | 10-Q MD&A Key Business Metrics – AI | column “As of June 30, 2025”
Quote
““As of (in gigawatts) June 30, 2026 June 30, 2025 Nameplate compute draw 1.4 0.4””
Confidence
0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored
Basis
Basis: reported (US GAAP, as in the filing), NOT pro forma. Includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in ALL periods (FY2023–Q2 2026), because the acquisitions (X by xAI Mar 28, 2025, xAI by SpaceX Feb 2, 2026) are transactions under common control. S-1/424B4: “Our audited consolidated financial statements and related notes have been prepared to reflect the retrospective combination of the companies for all periods presented as the acquisitions of xAI and X Holdings were accounted for as transactions between entities under common control.” pro forma values only as separate metrics *_pro_forma.

Versions

v10.4 GWAug 4, 202610-Q 0001628280-26-052535reported · confidence 0.9 · current