Pro forma net loss to common shareholders (pro forma)
Flow – sum over the period · $M
No SEC data for SPCX spcx.net_loss_common_pro_forma in FY2023 Q3: outside the stored range FY2025–FY2026 Q1 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2026 Q1). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='SPCX', metric='spcx.net_loss_common_pro_forma') for the full series.
All values (1)
| Period | Value ($M) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | −4.382 | reported |
13 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: spcx.net_loss_common_pro_forma
PRO FORMA (pro forma), not reported-GAAP. basis_note: Preferred Conversion als ob zum Jan 1, 2025; Q1 2026 ohne Deemed Dividend (565M). Source: 424B4 filed Jun 12, 2026 (row siehe Location in filing). Nur für die im Prospekt gezeigten Perioden available. Die berichteten SpaceX-Zahlen selbst sind KEIN Pro-forma: sie enthalten xAI and X Holdings bereits rückwirkend in allen Perioden (Zusammenschluss unter gemeinsamer Beherrschung). PRO FORMA (pro forma), not reported-GAAP. basis_note: Preferred Conversion als ob zum Jan 1, 2025; Q1 2026 ohne Deemed Dividend (565M). Source: 424B4 filed Jun 12, 2026 (row siehe Location in filing). Nur für die im Prospekt gezeigten Perioden available. Die berichteten SpaceX-Zahlen selbst sind KEIN Pro-forma: sie enthalten xAI and X Holdings bereits rückwirkend in allen Perioden (Zusammenschluss unter gemeinsamer Beherrschung).
More metrics for SpaceX
Value drivers
- Cash flow from financing activities (SpaceX)
- Total debt (SpaceX)
- Total debt kurzfristig (SpaceX)
- Total debt langfristig (SpaceX)
- KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw)
- Other income excl. interest (SpaceX)
- Starlink subscribers
- Total launches
- Revenue Connectivity Consumer
- Revenue Connectivity Enterprise & Government
- Revenue Launch Services
- Interest expense (SpaceX)
- Zinsertrag (SpaceX)
- Equity (pro forma as adjusted)
- Equity (pro forma)
- Gesamtkapitalisierung (pro forma as adjusted)
- Gesamtkapitalisierung (pro forma)
- Long-term debt total (Kapitalisierungstabelle) (pro forma as adjusted)
- Long-term debt total (Kapitalisierungstabelle) (pro forma)
- Net tangible book value per share (pro forma as adjusted)
- Net tangible book value per share (pro forma)
- Pro forma share count (weighted, basic = diluted) (pro forma)
- Pro forma EPS (basic = diluted) (pro forma)
- Pro forma net loss to common shareholders (pro forma)
- Spectrum Credit Agreement (pro forma as adjusted)
- Spectrum Credit Agreement (pro forma)
- Zahlungsmittel (pro forma as adjusted)
- Zahlungsmittel (pro forma)
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Revenue by segment/product/region
Operating income by segment