Hollsteen
← SpaceX

Other income excl. interest (SpaceX)

Flow – sum over the period · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MOther income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q1 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q2 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q3 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q4 2023: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q1 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q2 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q3 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q4 2024: not reported – Quarters 2023/2024: SpaceX was private; the S-1/424B4 contain only fiscal years and Q1 2025/Q1 2026, the 10-Q only Q2 2025/2026.Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q1 2025: −$211M · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q2 2025: $413M · 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535 filed Aug 4, 2026Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q3 2025: not reported – Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing).Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q4 2025: not reported – Q3/Q4 2025 appear in no SpaceX filing (no 10-Q for Q3 2025; Q4 cannot be derived because the 9-month value is missing).Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q1 2026: −$1.9B · S-1 0001628280-26-036936 filed May 20, 2026Other income excl. interest (SpaceX) · Q2 2026: −$86.0M · 10-Q 0001628280-26-052535 filed Aug 4, 2026not reportednot reported413−86−211Q1 2023Q2 2026Q2 2025
Q2 2025
413$M
All values (4)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
Q2 2026−86reported
Q1 2026−1.876reported
Q2 2025413reported
Q1 2025−211reported

10 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: spcx.other_income_net

Other income (expense), net per GuV (ohne Interest expense/-ertrag) reported (US GAAP), not pro forma; includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in all periods FY2023–Q2 2026 (combination under common control, per S-1/424B4). Pro forma values: metrics with suffix _pro_forma.

More metrics for SpaceX

Revenue by segment/product/region

Operating income by segment

Sources & calculation
Value
$413M
Period
Q2 2025, ended Jun 30, 2025 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
Source
10-Q, filed Aug 4, 2026 · 0001628280-26-052535
Location
us-gaap:OtherNonoperatingIncomeExpense
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Basis
Basis: reported (US GAAP, as in the filing), NOT pro forma. Includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in ALL periods (FY2023–Q2 2026), because the acquisitions (X by xAI Mar 28, 2025, xAI by SpaceX Feb 2, 2026) are transactions under common control. S-1/424B4: “Our audited consolidated financial statements and related notes have been prepared to reflect the retrospective combination of the companies for all periods presented as the acquisitions of xAI and X Holdings were accounted for as transactions between entities under common control.” pro forma values only as separate metrics *_pro_forma.

Versions

v1$413MAug 4, 202610-Q 0001628280-26-052535reported · confidence 1. · current