Pro forma share count (weighted, basic = diluted) (pro forma)
Flow – sum over the period · M shares
All values (1)
| Period | Value (M shares) | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Q1 2026 | 10,607 | reported |
13 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: spcx.shares_basic_diluted_pro_forma
PRO FORMA (pro forma), not reported-GAAP. basis_note: Preferred Conversion als ob zum Jan 1, 2025; Q1 2026 ohne Deemed Dividend (565M). Source: 424B4 filed Jun 12, 2026 (row siehe Location in filing). Nur für die im Prospekt gezeigten Perioden available. Die berichteten SpaceX-Zahlen selbst sind KEIN Pro-forma: sie enthalten xAI and X Holdings bereits rückwirkend in allen Perioden (Zusammenschluss unter gemeinsamer Beherrschung). PRO FORMA (pro forma), not reported-GAAP. basis_note: Preferred Conversion als ob zum Jan 1, 2025; Q1 2026 ohne Deemed Dividend (565M). Source: 424B4 filed Jun 12, 2026 (row siehe Location in filing). Nur für die im Prospekt gezeigten Perioden available. Die berichteten SpaceX-Zahlen selbst sind KEIN Pro-forma: sie enthalten xAI and X Holdings bereits rückwirkend in allen Perioden (Zusammenschluss unter gemeinsamer Beherrschung).
More metrics for SpaceX
Value drivers
- Cash flow from financing activities (SpaceX)
- Total debt (SpaceX)
- Total debt kurzfristig (SpaceX)
- Total debt langfristig (SpaceX)
- KI-Rechenleistung (Nameplate compute draw)
- Other income excl. interest (SpaceX)
- Starlink subscribers
- Total launches
- Revenue Connectivity Consumer
- Revenue Connectivity Enterprise & Government
- Revenue Launch Services
- Interest expense (SpaceX)
- Zinsertrag (SpaceX)
- Equity (pro forma as adjusted)
- Equity (pro forma)
- Gesamtkapitalisierung (pro forma as adjusted)
- Gesamtkapitalisierung (pro forma)
- Long-term debt total (Kapitalisierungstabelle) (pro forma as adjusted)
- Long-term debt total (Kapitalisierungstabelle) (pro forma)
- Net tangible book value per share (pro forma as adjusted)
- Net tangible book value per share (pro forma)
- Pro forma share count (weighted, basic = diluted) (pro forma)
- Pro forma EPS (basic = diluted) (pro forma)
- Pro forma net loss to common shareholders (pro forma)
- Spectrum Credit Agreement (pro forma as adjusted)
- Spectrum Credit Agreement (pro forma)
- Zahlungsmittel (pro forma as adjusted)
- Zahlungsmittel (pro forma)
Income statement
Balance sheet
Debt and interest
Revenue by segment/product/region
Operating income by segment
Sources & calculation
- Value
- 10,607.0M shares
- Period
- Q1 2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 · quarterly value (3 months, not cumulative)
- Source
- 424B4, filed Jun 12, 2026 · 0001628280-26-042639
- Location
- Summary: pro forma net loss per share | row 'Weighted average shares used in computing pro forma net loss per share of common stock, basic and diluted' | 2026-01-01–2026-03-31 | basis_note: Preferred Conversion als ob zum Jan 1, 2025; Q1 2026 ohne Deemed Dividend (565M)
- Confidence
- 0.9 – extracted from text/tables in 8-K Ex.99, 10-K or prospectus (S-1/424B4, not XBRL-tagged), source location stored
- Basis
- PRO FORMA (pro forma), not reported-GAAP. basis_note: Preferred Conversion als ob zum Jan 1, 2025; Q1 2026 ohne Deemed Dividend (565M). Source: 424B4 filed Jun 12, 2026 (row siehe Location in filing). Nur für die im Prospekt gezeigten Perioden available. Die berichteten SpaceX-Zahlen selbst sind KEIN Pro-forma: sie enthalten xAI and X Holdings bereits rückwirkend in allen Perioden (Zusammenschluss unter gemeinsamer Beherrschung).
Versions
| v1 | 10,607.0M shares | Jun 12, 2026 | 424B4 0001628280-26-042639 | reported · confidence 0.9 · current |