Hollsteen
← SpaceX

Total liabilities

Balance – as of period end · $B

QuartersFiscal years

FY2023
None

No SEC data for SPCX total_liabilities in FY2023: outside the stored range FY2024–FY2026 Q2 (latest fiscal year FY2025, latest period FY2026 Q2). Use a period in that range, period='latest', or get_series(company='SPCX', metric='total_liabilities') for the full series.

All values (2)
PeriodValue ($B)Status
FY202550.8reported
FY202431.3reported
FY2023–not reported: Dec 31, 2023: Keine Bilanz in SEC-Filings. Die Abschlüsse in S-1/S-1/A/424B4 (F-Seiten) and die Übersicht “Balance Sheet Data” zeigen nur Dec 31, 2024, Dec 31, 2025 and Mar 31, 2026; das 10-Q nur Dec 31, 2025 and Jun 30, 2026. Für Dec 31, 2023 nennt nur of the Eigenkapitalspiegel das Equity (3,951M). Ableitung “Aktiva − Eigenkapital” unmöglich: Bilanzsumme 2023 not reported; zudem steht zwischen Debt and Equity das Mezzanine-Kapital (redeemable convertible preferred stock), also Aktiva − EK ≠ Verbindlichkeiten.

Show reported periods only · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: total_liabilities

reported (US GAAP), not pro forma; includes xAI and X Holdings retroactively in all periods FY2023–Q2 2026 (combination under common control, per S-1/424B4). Pro forma values: metrics with suffix _pro_forma.

More metrics for SpaceX

Revenue by segment/product/region

Operating income by segment