Hollsteen
← Nebius

Equity incl. NCI

Balance – as of period end · $M

QuartersFiscal years

$MEquity incl. NCI · FY2016: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Equity incl. NCI · FY2017: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Equity incl. NCI · FY2018: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Equity incl. NCI · FY2019: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Equity incl. NCI · FY2020: not reported – Until FY2023 this CIK reported as Yandex N.V. (Russian group, RUB; USD only as a convenience translation). Nebius Group reports in USD only from the FY2024 20-F (0001558370-25-005991), with prior years from FY2022; earlier values are not the same company.Equity incl. NCI · FY2021: $3.6B · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Equity incl. NCI · FY2022: $4.8B · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Equity incl. NCI · FY2023: $3.3B · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Equity incl. NCI · FY2024: $3.3B · 20-F 0001558370-25-005991 filed Apr 30, 2025Equity incl. NCI · FY2025: $4.6B · 20-F 0001104659-26-052948 filed Apr 30, 2026not reported4,5943,5804,806FY2016FY2025FY2021
FY2025
4,594$M
All values (5)
PeriodValue ($M)Status
FY20254,594reported
FY20243,254reported
FY20233,294reported
FY20224,806reported
FY20213,580reported

5 periods without value hidden · Show gaps with reason · CSV with all sources · Technical ID: equity_total

More metrics for Nebius
Sources & calculation
Value
$4.6B
Period
FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 · as of Dec 31, 2025 (balance as of date, not a sum)
Source
20-F, filed Apr 30, 2026 · 0001104659-26-052948
Location
us-gaap:StockholdersEquityIncludingPortionAttributableToNoncontrollingInterest
Confidence
1. – directly from an XBRL fact in the filing (or calculated exactly from it)
Basis
Währung: USD, wie im 20-F reported (US-GAAP). Keine USD-Umrechnung. Nur Jahreswerte.

Versions

v1$4.6BApr 30, 202620-F 0001104659-26-052948reported · confidence 1. · current