Hollsteen

Who buys from whom in tech?

At least 37 of 100 get 10% or more of revenue from a single customer

The 100 largest tech companies, latest fiscal year, from SEC filings

Named in filingNot named (50 of 59)

Largest single customer per company, ranked: Customer concentration

  1. CoreWeaveFY2025

    • Microsoftapprox.67%

      approximately 67% of CoreWeave’s FY2025 revenue · Microsoft

      Microsoft is also one of the 100.

      From the filing

      “We recognized an aggregate of approximately 67% of our revenue from our top customer, Microsoft, for the year ended December 31, 2025.”

      Annual report · FY2025

  2. CerebrasFY2025

    • MBZUAI62%

      62% of Cerebras’ FY2025 revenue · MBZUAI

      From the filing

      “Group 42 Holding Ltd (together with its affiliates, “G42”) accounted for 24.0% and 85.0% of our total revenue for the years ended December 31, 2025 and 2024, respectively, and in the year ended December 31, 2025, Mohamed bin Zayed University of Artificial Intelligence (“MBZUAI”) accounted for 62.0% of our total revenue.”

      Prospectus · FY2025

    • G4224%

      24% of Cerebras’ FY2025 revenue · G42

      From the filing

      “Group 42 Holding Ltd (together with its affiliates, “G42”) accounted for 24.0% and 85.0% of our total revenue for the years ended December 31, 2025 and 2024, respectively, and in the year ended December 31, 2025, Mohamed bin Zayed University of Artificial Intelligence (“MBZUAI”) accounted for 62.0% of our total revenue.”

      Earlier years: FY2024 85%

      Prospectus · FY2025

  3. CredoFY2026

    • Customer A (unnamed)49%

      49% of Credo’s FY2026 revenue · Customer A: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer A: 49% in FY2026, 67% in FY2025 and 39% in FY2024.

      Table text from the filing
      “Year Ended Revenue May 2, 2026 May 3, 2025 April 27, 2024 Customer A 49% 67% 39% Customer B 32%…”

      Earlier years: FY2025 67%; FY2024 39%; FY2023 46%; FY2020 28% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

    • Customer B (unnamed)32%

      32% of Credo’s FY2026 revenue · Customer B: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer B: 32% in FY2026.

      Table text from the filing
      “Year Ended Revenue May 2, 2026 May 3, 2025 April 27, 2024 Customer A 49% 67% 39% Customer B 32%…”

      Earlier years: FY2021 32% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

  4. CelesticaFY2025

    • Three customers (unnamed)32%, 14% and 12%

      32%, 14% and 12% of Celestica’s FY2025 revenue · Three customers: the filing does not name these customers.

      From the filing

      “In 2025, three customers (all in our CCS segment) individually represented 10% or more of total revenue (32%, 14% and 12%).”

      Annual report · FY2025

  5. VeriSignFY2025

    • Largest customer (unnamed)approx.31%

      approximately 31% of VeriSign’s FY2025 revenue · Largest customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “The Company’s largest customer accounted for approximately 31% of revenues in 2025…”

      Earlier years: FY2024 32%; FY2023 32%; FY2022 32%; FY2021 33%; FY2020 34%; FY2019 33% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

  6. LumentumFY2026

    • Customer A (unnamed)26.6%

      26.6% of Lumentum’s FY2026 revenue · Customer A: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer A: 26.6% in FY2026, 15.4% in FY2025 and 18.9% in FY2024.

      Table text from the filing
      “net revenue from a single end customer which represented 10% or more of our total net revenue of the applicable fiscal year is summarized in the table below: Years Ended June 27, 2026 June 28, 2025 June 29, 2024 Customer A 26.6% 15.4% 18.9% Customer B 15.0%…”

      Annual report · FY2026

    • Customer B (unnamed)15.0%

      15.0% of Lumentum’s FY2026 revenue · Customer B: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer B: 15.0% in FY2026.

      Table text from the filing
      “net revenue from a single end customer which represented 10% or more of our total net revenue of the applicable fiscal year is summarized in the table below: Years Ended June 27, 2026 June 28, 2025 June 29, 2024 Customer A 26.6% 15.4% 18.9% Customer B 15.0%…”

      Annual report · FY2026

  7. AristaFY2025

    • Two end customers (unnamed)16% and 26%

      16% and 26% of Arista’s FY2025 revenue · Two end customers: the filing does not name these customers.

      From the filing

      “There were two end customers who represented more than 10% of our total revenue for the years ended 2025, 2024 and 2023. Sales to one end customer represented 16%, 15% and 21% of our total revenue, and sales to the other end customer represented 26%, 20% and 18% of our total revenue for the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024 and 2023, respectively.”

      Annual report · FY2025

  8. NebiusFY2025

    • Customer A (unnamed)25%

      25% of Nebius’ FY2025 revenue · Customer A: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer A: 25% in FY2025 and 27% in FY2024.

      Table text from the filing
      “The following customers accounted for 10% or more of the Company’s revenue for the years ended December 31, 2023, 2024, and 2025 after deconsolidation of Toloka entities: Year ended December 31, 2023 2024 2025 Customer A * 27% 25% Customer B * * 15%…”

      Earlier years: FY2024 27% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

    • Customer B (unnamed)15%

      15% of Nebius’ FY2025 revenue · Customer B: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer B: 15% in FY2025.

      Table text from the filing
      “The following customers accounted for 10% or more of the Company’s revenue for the years ended December 31, 2023, 2024, and 2025 after deconsolidation of Toloka entities: Year ended December 31, 2023 2024 2025 Customer A * 27% 25% Customer B * * 15%…”

      Earlier years: FY2023 13%; FY2022 20% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

  9. Take-TwoFY2026

    • One customer22.5%

      22.5% of Take-Two’s FY2026 revenue · One customer: the filing names Apple, Sony, Google and Microsoft as 10% customers but does not say which share belongs to which.

      From the filing

      “One customer accounted for 22.5%, 24.4% and 21.1% of net revenue during the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, respectively. A second customer accounted for 24.9%, 22.8%, and 23.2% of net revenue during the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, respectively. A third customer accounted for 15.0%, 17.4%, and 18.6% of net revenue during the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, respectively. A fourth customer accounted for 12.1%…”

      Earlier years: FY2025 24.4%; FY2024 21.1%; FY2023 16.2%; FY2022 38%; FY2021 38.9%; FY2020 31.9% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

    • A second customer24.9%

      24.9% of Take-Two’s FY2026 revenue · A second customer: the filing names Apple, Sony, Google and Microsoft as 10% customers but does not say which share belongs to which.

      From the filing

      “One customer accounted for 22.5%, 24.4% and 21.1% of net revenue during the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, respectively. A second customer accounted for 24.9%, 22.8%, and 23.2% of net revenue during the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, respectively. A third customer accounted for 15.0%, 17.4%, and 18.6% of net revenue during the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, respectively. A fourth customer accounted for 12.1%…”

      Earlier years: FY2025 22.8%; FY2024 23.2%; FY2023 23.5%; FY2022 22%; FY2021 22.2%; FY2020 20% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

    • A third customer15.0%

      15.0% of Take-Two’s FY2026 revenue · A third customer: the filing names Apple, Sony, Google and Microsoft as 10% customers but does not say which share belongs to which.

      From the filing

      “One customer accounted for 22.5%, 24.4% and 21.1% of net revenue during the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, respectively. A second customer accounted for 24.9%, 22.8%, and 23.2% of net revenue during the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, respectively. A third customer accounted for 15.0%, 17.4%, and 18.6% of net revenue during the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, respectively. A fourth customer accounted for 12.1%…”

      Earlier years: FY2025 17.4%; FY2024 18.6%; FY2023 20.8% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

    • A fourth customer12.1%

      12.1% of Take-Two’s FY2026 revenue · A fourth customer: the filing names Apple, Sony, Google and Microsoft as 10% customers but does not say which share belongs to which.

      From the filing

      “One customer accounted for 22.5%, 24.4% and 21.1% of net revenue during the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, respectively. A second customer accounted for 24.9%, 22.8%, and 23.2% of net revenue during the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, respectively. A third customer accounted for 15.0%, 17.4%, and 18.6% of net revenue during the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025, and 2024, respectively. A fourth customer accounted for 12.1%…”

      Earlier years: FY2025 10.1%; FY2024 12.3%; FY2023 13.6% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

    Largest single-customer share: 24.9% (A second customer).

    Apple, Sony, Google and Microsoft: more than 10.0% · share not stated

  10. ASMLFY2025

    • Largest customer (unnamed)23.9%

      23.9% of ASML’s FY2025 revenue · Largest customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “Total net sales to our largest customer amounted to €7,796.7 million, or 23.9% of total net sales in 2025, compared with €4,682.4 million, or 16.6% of total net sales in 2024.”

      Earlier years: FY2024 16.6%

      Annual report · FY2025

  11. NVIDIAFY2026

    • One direct customer (unnamed)22%

      22% of NVIDIA’s FY2026 revenue · One direct customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “For fiscal year 2026, sales to one direct customer represented 22% of total revenue and sales to another direct customer represented 14% of total revenue…”

      Earlier years: FY2025 12%; FY2024 13% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

    • Another direct customer (unnamed)14%

      14% of NVIDIA’s FY2026 revenue · Another direct customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “For fiscal year 2026, sales to one direct customer represented 22% of total revenue and sales to another direct customer represented 14% of total revenue…”

      Earlier years: FY2025 11% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

  12. QualcommFY2025

    • Customer/licensee (x)21%

      21% of Qualcomm’s FY2025 revenue · Customer/licensee (x): the filing names Apple, Samsung and Xiaomi as 10% customers but does not say which share belongs to which.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer/licensee (x): 21% in FY2025, 22% in FY2024 and 27% in FY2023.

      Table text from the filing
      “Revenues from each customer/licensee that were 10% or greater of total revenues were as follows: 2025 2024 2023 Customer/licensee (x) 21% 22% 27% Customer/licensee (y) 20 19 21 Customer/licensee (z) 13…”

      Also in the filing

      “In fiscal 2025, revenues from Apple, Samsung and Xiaomi each comprised 10% or more of our consolidated revenues.”

      Earlier years: FY2024 22%; FY2023 27%; FY2022 21%; FY2021 23%; FY2020 19%; FY2019 24% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

    • Customer/licensee (y)20%

      20% of Qualcomm’s FY2025 revenue · Customer/licensee (y): the filing names Apple, Samsung and Xiaomi as 10% customers but does not say which share belongs to which.

      Earlier years: FY2024 19%; FY2023 21%; FY2022 21%; FY2021 14%; FY2020 10%; FY2019 15% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

    • Customer/licensee (z)13%

      13% of Qualcomm’s FY2025 revenue · Customer/licensee (z): the filing names Apple, Samsung and Xiaomi as 10% customers but does not say which share belongs to which.

      Earlier years: FY2024 12%; FY2021 13%; FY2020 12%; FY2019 10% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

    Apple, Samsung and Xiaomi: 10% or more · share not stated

  13. SpaceXFY2025

    • Customer A (unnamed)20.9%

      20.9% of SpaceX’s FY2025 revenue · Customer A: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer A: 20.9% in FY2025, 24.2% in FY2024 and 25.2% in FY2023.

      Table text from the filing
      “Consolidated revenue from a significant customer is as follows: Year Ended December 31, 2025 2024 2023 Customer A … 20.9% 24.2% 25.2%…”

      Earlier years: FY2024 24.2%; FY2023 25.2%

      Prospectus · FY2025

  14. Astera LabsFY2025

    • Customer A (unnamed)20%

      20% of Astera Labs’ FY2025 revenue · Customer A: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer A: 20% in FY2025.

      Table text from the filing
      “The Company had the following customers that individually comprised 10% or more of its revenue: Years Ended December 31, 2025 2024 2023 Customer A 20% * * Customer B 20% 11% * Customer C 17% * * Customer D 16% 24% 37% Customer E 11% * *…”

      Annual report · FY2025

    • Customer B (unnamed)20%

      20% of Astera Labs’ FY2025 revenue · Customer B: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer B: 20% in FY2025 and 11% in FY2024.

      Table text from the filing
      “The Company had the following customers that individually comprised 10% or more of its revenue: Years Ended December 31, 2025 2024 2023 Customer A 20% * * Customer B 20% 11% * Customer C 17% * * Customer D 16% 24% 37% Customer E 11% * *…”

      Earlier years: FY2024 11%; FY2022 82% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

    • Customer C (unnamed)17%

      17% of Astera Labs’ FY2025 revenue · Customer C: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer C: 17% in FY2025.

      Table text from the filing
      “The Company had the following customers that individually comprised 10% or more of its revenue: Years Ended December 31, 2025 2024 2023 Customer A 20% * * Customer B 20% 11% * Customer C 17% * * Customer D 16% 24% 37% Customer E 11% * *…”

      Annual report · FY2025

    • Customer D (unnamed)16%

      16% of Astera Labs’ FY2025 revenue · Customer D: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer D: 16% in FY2025, 24% in FY2024 and 37% in FY2023.

      Table text from the filing
      “The Company had the following customers that individually comprised 10% or more of its revenue: Years Ended December 31, 2025 2024 2023 Customer A 20% * * Customer B 20% 11% * Customer C 17% * * Customer D 16% 24% 37% Customer E 11% * *…”

      Earlier years: FY2024 24%; FY2023 37% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

    • Customer E (unnamed)11%

      11% of Astera Labs’ FY2025 revenue · Customer E: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing’s table

      Customer E: 11% in FY2025.

      Table text from the filing
      “The Company had the following customers that individually comprised 10% or more of its revenue: Years Ended December 31, 2025 2024 2023 Customer A 20% * * Customer B 20% 11% * Customer C 17% * * Customer D 16% 24% 37% Customer E 11% * *…”

      Earlier years: FY2022 14% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

  15. CoherentFY2026

    • One major customer (unnamed)20%

      20% of Coherent’s FY2026 revenue · One major customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “One major customer accounted for 20%, 10%, and 10% of consolidated revenue during fiscal 2026, 2025 and 2024, respectively. A second major customer accounted for 12% of consolidated revenue during fiscal 2026.”

      Earlier years: FY2025 12% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

    • A second major customer (unnamed)12%

      12% of Coherent’s FY2026 revenue · A second major customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “One major customer accounted for 20%, 10%, and 10% of consolidated revenue during fiscal 2026, 2025 and 2024, respectively. A second major customer accounted for 12% of consolidated revenue during fiscal 2026.”

      Earlier years: FY2025 10% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

  16. Applied MaterialsFY2025

    • Two customers (unnamed)approx.19% and 15%

      approximately 19% and 15% of Applied Materials’ FY2025 revenue · Two customers: the filing does not name these customers.

      From the filing

      “During fiscal 2025, two customers accounted for approximately 19% and 15%, respectively, of our net revenue.”

      Annual report · FY2025

  17. IntelFY2025

    • Customer A (unnamed)19%

      19% of Intel’s FY2025 revenue · Customer A: the filing does not name this customer.

      Earlier years: FY2024 19%; FY2023 19% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

    • Customer B (unnamed)12%

      12% of Intel’s FY2025 revenue · Customer B: the filing does not name this customer.

      Earlier years: FY2024 14%; FY2023 11% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

    • Customer C (unnamed)12%

      12% of Intel’s FY2025 revenue · Customer C: the filing does not name this customer.

      Earlier years: FY2024 12%; FY2023 10% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

  18. KLAFY2026

    • TSMCapprox.19%

      approximately 19% of KLA’s FY2026 revenue · Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Limited

      TSMC is also one of the 100.

      From the filing

      “In each of the fiscal years ended June 30, 2026 and 2025, one customer accounted for approximately 19% of total revenues.”

      Earlier years: FY2025 19%; FY2024 13%

      Annual report · FY2026

  19. TeradyneFY2025

    • The additional direct customer (unnamed)19%

      19% of Teradyne’s FY2025 revenue · The additional direct customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “The additional direct customer, a customer of our Semiconductor Test segment, accounted for 19% of consolidated revenues including certain revenues specified by other customers.”

      Annual report · FY2025

  20. TSMCFY2025

    • Largest customer (unnamed)19%

      19% of TSMC’s FY2025 revenue · Largest customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “Our largest customer in 2023, 2024 and 2025 accounted for 25%, 22% and 19% of our net revenue in the respective year. Our second largest customer in 2023, 2024 and 2025 accounted for 11%, 12%, and 17% of our net revenue in the respective year.”

      Annual report · FY2025

    • Second largest customer (unnamed)17%

      17% of TSMC’s FY2025 revenue · Second largest customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “Our largest customer in 2023, 2024 and 2025 accounted for 25%, 22% and 19% of our net revenue in the respective year. Our second largest customer in 2023, 2024 and 2025 accounted for 11%, 12%, and 17% of our net revenue in the respective year.”

      Annual report · FY2025

  21. CienaFY2025

    • Cloud provider customer (unnamed)17.9%

      17.9% of Ciena’s FY2025 revenue · Cloud provider customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “Sales to one cloud provider were $851.6 million, or 17.9% of total revenue in fiscal 2025 and $532.3 million or 13.3% of total revenue in fiscal 2024.”

      Earlier years: FY2024 13.3%; FY2023 12.8%

      Annual report · FY2025

    • AT&T10.5%

      10.5% of Ciena’s FY2025 revenue · AT&T

      From the filing

      “Sales to AT&T were $500.7 million, or 10.5% of total revenue, in fiscal 2025, and $475.3 million, or 11.8% of total revenue, in fiscal 2024.”

      Earlier years: FY2024 11.8%

      Annual report · FY2025

  22. STMicroelectronicsFY2025

    • Apple17.7%

      17.7% of STMicroelectronics’ FY2025 revenue · Apple

      Apple is also one of the 100.

      From the filing

      “In 2025, 2024 and 2023, the Company's largest customer, Apple, represented 17.7%, 14.5% and 12.3% of consolidated net revenues…”

      Earlier years: FY2024 14.5%; FY2023 12.3%; FY2022 16.8%; FY2021 20.5%; FY2020 23.9%; FY2019 17.6%

      Annual report · FY2025

  23. GlobalFoundriesFY2025

    • Customer A (unnamed)16.4%*Share of wafer revenue, not of total revenue

      16.4% of FY2025 wafer revenue · Customer A: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “Customer A amounted to 16.4%, 15.7% and 17.0% of total wafer revenue, respectively, and Customer B accounted for less than 10% of total wafer revenue in both 2025 and 2023, and 10.7% in 2024.”

      Earlier years: FY2024 15.7%; FY2023 17%

      Annual report · FY2025

    • Customer C (unnamed)13.9%*Share of wafer revenue, not of total revenue

      13.9% of FY2025 wafer revenue · Customer C: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “Customer C amounted to 13.9% of total wafer revenue in 2025, and less than 10% for 2024 and 2023.”

      Annual report · FY2025

  24. ArmFY2026

    • Arm Chinaapprox.16%

      approximately 16% of Arm’s FY2026 revenue · Arm China

      From the filing

      “our top five customers (including Arm China and SoftBank Group) collectively accounted for approximately 57%, 56% and 54% of our total revenue for the fiscal years ended March 31, 2026, 2025 and 2024, respectively, and our largest customer individually, Arm China, accounted for approximately 16%, 17% and 21% of our total revenue, respectively, during those fiscal years.”

      Earlier years: FY2025 17%; FY2024 21%

      Annual report · FY2026

    • Second largest customer (unnamed)14%

      14% of Arm’s FY2026 revenue · Second largest customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “For the fiscal year ended March 31, 2026, the Company had three customers that collectively represented 42% of total revenue, with the single largest customer accounting for 16% of total revenue, the second largest customer accounting for 14% of total revenue, and the third largest customer accounting for 12% of total revenue.”

      Earlier years: FY2025 11%; FY2024 11%; FY2023 11%; FY2022 12% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

    • Third largest customer (unnamed)12%

      12% of Arm’s FY2026 revenue · Third largest customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “For the fiscal year ended March 31, 2026, the Company had three customers that collectively represented 42% of total revenue, with the single largest customer accounting for 16% of total revenue, the second largest customer accounting for 14% of total revenue, and the third largest customer accounting for 12% of total revenue.”

      Earlier years: FY2025 11%; FY2024 10%; FY2022 12% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

  25. JabilFY2025

    • Customer A (unnamed)16%

      16% of Jabil’s FY2025 revenue · Customer A: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “Percentage of Net Revenue Fiscal Year Ended August 31, 2025 2024 2023 Customer A (1) 16%…”

      Annual report · FY2025

  26. Lam ResearchFY2026

    • Four customers (unnamed)approx.16%, 15%, 12% and 12%

      approximately 16%, 15%, 12% and 12% of Lam Research’s FY2026 revenue · Four customers: the filing does not name these customers.

      From the filing

      “In fiscal year 2026, four customers accounted for approximately 16%, 15%, 12%, and 12% of total revenues, respectively.”

      Annual report · FY2026

  27. Western DigitalFY2026

    • Three customers (unnamed)16%, 15% and 13%

      16%, 15% and 13% of Western Digital’s FY2026 revenue · Three customers: the filing does not name these customers.

      From the filing

      “For 2026, three customers accounted for 16%, 15%, and 13%, respectively, of our net revenue.”

      Annual report · FY2026

  28. EricssonFY2025

    • Largest customer (unnamed)approx.14%

      approximately 14% of Ericsson’s FY2025 revenue · Largest customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “In 2025, Ericsson’s largest customer represented approximately 14% of the Company’s net sales, and its ten largest customers accounted for 46% of net sales.”

      Earlier years: FY2024 13%

      Annual report · FY2025

  29. MarvellFY2026

    • Customer A (unnamed)14%

      14% of Marvell’s FY2026 revenue · Customer A: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “Net revenue attributable to significant customers including both distributor and direct customers whose revenues represented 10% or more of total net revenue is presented in the following table: Year Ended January 31, 2026 February 1, 2025 February 3, 2024 Direct Customer: Customer A 14% 13% * Distributor: Distributor A 37%…”

      Earlier years: FY2025 13% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2026

  30. SeagateFY2026

    • One customer (unnamed)approx.14%

      approximately 14% of Seagate’s FY2026 revenue · One customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “In fiscal year 2026, one customer accounted for approximately 14% of our consolidated revenue.”

      Earlier years: FY2025 approx. 10%

      Annual report · FY2026

  31. DellFY2026

    • One customer (unnamed)12%

      12% of Dell’s FY2026 revenue · One customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “One customer accounted for 12% of the Company’s consolidated net revenue for the fiscal year ended January 30, 2026…”

      Annual report · FY2026

  32. Texas InstrumentsFY2025

    • End customer (unnamed)12%

      12% of Texas Instruments’ FY2025 revenue · End customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “One of our end customers accounted for 12% of revenue in both 2025 and 2024, recognized primarily in our Analog segment.”

      Earlier years: FY2024 12%; FY2020 10% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

  33. UMCFY2025

    • Largest customer (unnamed)11.8%

      11.8% of UMC’s FY2025 revenue · Largest customer: the filing does not name this customer.

      From the filing

      “Our largest customer from our wafer fabrication segment accounted for 13.1%, 10.4% and 11.8% of our operating revenues in 2023, 2024 and 2025, respectively.”

      Earlier years: FY2024 10.4%; FY2023 13.1%

      Annual report · FY2025

  34. First SolarFY2025

    • Customer #111%

      11% of First Solar’s FY2025 revenue · Customer #1: the filing names Silicon Ranch Corporation and NextEra Energy as 10% customers, measured on modules business net sales. It does not say which share belongs to which.

      From the filing

      “The following customers each comprised 10% or more of our total net sales for the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023: % of Net Sales 2025 2024 2023 Customer #1 11% * * Customer #2 10%…”

      Earlier years: FY2022 10% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

    • Customer #210%

      10% of First Solar’s FY2025 revenue · Customer #2: the filing names Silicon Ranch Corporation and NextEra Energy as 10% customers, measured on modules business net sales. It does not say which share belongs to which.

      From the filing

      “The following customers each comprised 10% or more of our total net sales for the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024, and 2023: % of Net Sales 2025 2024 2023 Customer #1 11% * * Customer #2 10%…”

      Earlier years: FY2022 14% (anonymous labels may denote different customers in different years)

      Annual report · FY2025

    Silicon Ranch Corporation and NextEra Energy: 10% or more of modules business net sales · share not stated

  35. QnityFY2025

    • Samsung Electronics11%

      11% of Qnity’s FY2025 revenue · Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.

      From the filing

      “Net sales to Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd accounted for 11%, 12%, and 12% of total net sales for each of the years ended December 31, 2025, 2024 and 2023, respectively.”

      Earlier years: FY2024 12%; FY2023 12%

      Annual report · FY2025

  36. Tower SemiconductorFY2025

    • NTCJ11%

      11% of Tower Semiconductor’s FY2025 revenue · NTCJ

      From the filing

      “In 2025, 11% of our revenues were generated from NTCJ,…”

      Earlier years: FY2024 13%; FY2023 14%

      Annual report · FY2025

ASE TechnologyFY2025

One customer (unnamed): over 10%

From the filing: more than 10% of revenue, share not stated as a percentage

“One customer (including other customers for whom OEM services were provided on its behalf) accounted for more than 10.0% of our operating revenues in 2023, 2024, and 2025.”

Annual report · FY2025

63 companies not shown

No 10% customer in the data for the latest year (7)

Only groups of customers disclosed (2)

A group like “four customers” is never shown as one customer.

  • Flex · Ten largest customers (group): 45%, FY2026
  • Verisk · Top fifty customers (group): 42%, FY2025

Only intermediaries disclosed (16)

Payment processors and distribution channels pass customers’ money through; they are not counted as customers.

No 10% customer in the data (29)

No statement on customers at 10% or more of revenue (9)

The filing neither names a customer with 10% or more of revenue nor says that there is none.

How to read this

Each bar is one customer’s share of the selling company’s revenue in its latest annual report or IPO prospectus. Only customers at 10% or more are shown, because filings must disclose only those. Shares of different companies are not added up. Customers the filing does not name stay unnamed (“Customer A”); we never guess who they are. All bars share one scale (0–70%).

Source: SEC filings only. Newest filing shown: 2026-08-17